Unterrichtsteam 5./6. Klassen

Unterrichtsteam 5./6. Klassen

Loeliger Mirjam
Lehrerin 5./6. Klasse
loeligerm@psstadel.ch
Swazya Karin
Lehrerin 5./6. Klasse
swazyak@psstadel.ch
Küng Patricia
SHP 5./6. Klasse
kuengp@psstadel.ch
Rüeger Hofer Nadja
Lehrerin 5./6. Klasse
ruegern@psstadel.ch
Janssen Marion
Lehrerin & TTG 5./6. Klasse
janssenm@psstadel.ch
Kunz Iris
Klassenasssistentin
kunzi@psstadel.ch

Schnellmann Joëlle
Fachlehrerin Französisch

Uehlinger Joël
Fachlehrer Französisch &  Musik 5./6. Klasse
uehlingerj@psstadel.ch
Dekker Esther
Vikarin 5./6. Klasse
dekkere@psstadel.ch