Unterrichtsteam 1./2. Klassen

Unterrichtsteam 1./2. Klassen

Keller Max
Lehrer 1./2.Klasse
kellerm@psstadel.ch
Schmid Trösch Andrea
Lehrerin 1./2. Klasse
schmidtroescha@psstadel.ch
Himstedt Ulrike
SHP 1./2. Klassen
himstedtu@psstadel.ch
Fehr Alisha 
Lehrerin 1. Klasse
fehra@psstadel.ch
Wydler Karin
Lehrerin 1./2. Klasse
wydlerk@psstadel.ch
Mezzatesta Esther
Klassenassistentin
mezzatestae@psstadel.ch
  Granacher Wibke 
Lehrerin 1./2. Klassen & TTG 1. Klassen
granacherw@psstadel.ch

Anita Meier-Caflisch
TTG 2. bis 4. Klassen
meiera@psstadel.ch