Kindergarten

Kindergarten

 

Tschudi Sibylle
Lehrerin Kindergarten Hüsli
044 858 41 47
tschudis@psstadel.ch
Muggli Sarah
Lehrerin Kindergarten Bögli
044 858 41 45
mugglis@psstadel.ch
Bachmann Karin
SHP Kindergärten
bachmannk@psstadel.ch
Wälchli Maja
Lehrerin Kindergarten Türmli
043 433 02 90
waelchlim@psstadel.ch
Stocker Claudia
Lehrerin Kindergarten Bögli
044 858 41 45
stockerc@psstadel.ch
Moor Nathalie
DaZ – Lehrerin
Kindergärten
moorn@psstadel.ch

Martina Bieri
Lehrerin Kindergarten Türmli
043 433 02 90
bierim@psstadel.ch

 

Weilenmann Claudine
Klassenassistentin