Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Bachmann Karin
SHP Kindergärten
k.bachmann@primarschule-stadel.ch

Franz Sandra
Lehrerin Kindergarten Türmli
043 433 02 90
s.franz@primarschule-stadel.ch

Moor Nathalie
DaZ – Lehrerin
Kindergärten
n.moor@primarschule-stadel.ch

Muggli Sarah
Lehrerin Kindergarten Bögli
044 858 41 45
s.muggli@primarschule-stadel.ch

Stocker Claudia
Lehrerin Kindergarten Bögli
044 858 41 45
c.stocker@primarschule-stadel.ch

Tschudi Sibylle
Lehrerin Kindergarten Hüsli
044 858 41 47
s.tschudi@primarschule-stadel.ch

Wälchli Maja
Lehrerin Kindergarten Türmli
043 433 02 90
m.waelchli@primarschule-stadel.ch