Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Bachmann Karin
SHP Kindergärten
bachmannk@psstadel.ch

Franz Sandra
Lehrerin Kindergarten Türmli
043 433 02 90
franzs@psstadel.ch

Moor Nathalie
DaZ – Lehrerin
Kindergärten
moorn@psstadel.ch

Muggli Sarah
Lehrerin Kindergarten Bögli
044 858 41 45
mugglis@psstadel.ch

Stocker Claudia
Lehrerin Kindergarten Bögli
044 858 41 45
stockerc@psstadel.ch

Tschudi Sibylle
Lehrerin Kindergarten Hüsli
044 858 41 47
tschudis@psstadel.ch

Wälchli Maja
Lehrerin Kindergarten Türmli
043 433 02 90
waelchlim@psstadel.ch