Unterrichtsteam 5./6. Klassen

Unterrichtsteam 5./6. Klassen

Zubler Marion
Lehrerin 5./6. Klasse
zublerm@psstadel.ch
Swazya Karin
Lehrerin 5./6. Klasse
swazyak@psstadel.ch
Karlinger Eva
SHP 5./6. Klasse
karlingere@psstadel.ch

Schnellmann Joëlle
Fachlehrerin Französisch
schnellmannj@psstadel.ch

Berney Cathy
Fachlehrerin 5./6. Klassen
berneyc@psstadel.ch
 
     

Dietrich Daniela
Psychomorotik Therapeutin
dietrichd@psstadel.ch

Kunz Iris
Klassenasssistentin
kunzi@psstadel.ch

Ricci Sidney
Klassenassistent
riccis@psstadel.ch